Event Calendar

Events

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Monday, May 15, 2017  - Wednesday, May 17, 2017

    Piper Jaffray Financial Institutions Conference

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, January 26, 2017

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2016
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016  - Thursday, November 17, 2016

    Sandler O'Neill East Coast Financial Services Conference

  • Thursday, October 27, 2016

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016  - Wednesday, August 3, 2016

    KBW's Community Bank Investor Conference

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016

    Q2 Earnings Release